Transform - To seek to transform unjust structures of society, to challenge violence of every kind and to pursue peace and reconciliation

ABCD (Asset Based Community Development)


ECW (Episcopal Church Women)

EPF (Episcopal Peace Fellowship)

Racial Reconciliation

Safeguarding God's People

UTO (United Thank Offering)

The Five Marks of Mission are an important statement on mission which expresses the Anglican Communion’s common commitment to, and understanding of, God’s holistic/integral mission.  - www.anglicancommunnion.org